Office: 156 East First Street | New Richmond, WI 54017
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm, Friday 7:00 - 11:30 am

City Staff


Name Title Email Phone
Affeldt, Susan Utility Customer Service and Billing Rep saffeldt@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4167
Ailts, Rae Ann Asst City Administrator & Finance Director railts@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4167
Alexander, Leigh Utility Accounts Receivable/Collection lalexander@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4167
Allen, Nora Assistant Librarian noraa@newrichmondlibrary.org (715) 243-0431
Arndt, Weston Electrical Superintendent warndt@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0437
Bannink, Marie Receptionist/Administrative Assistant mbannink@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4268
Bell, Josh Interim Fire Chief jbell@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0429
Berg, Katrina Planner kberg@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0406
Brinkman, Lori Public Works Assistant lbrinkman@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0426
Crosby, Gary Street Foreman gcrosby@Newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0435
Demulling, Mike Airport Manager mike@nrairport.com (715) 246-7735
Derrick, Lexi Financial Management Analyst lderrick@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4268
Evans, Mark Maintenance mevans@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4268
Evenson, Erik Director of Public Works eevenson@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0439
Goodmanson, Stacey Police Administrative Support Coordinator sgoodmanson@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-6667
Heinz, Sandra Utility Customer Service Rep sheinz@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4167
Irwin, Julie Youth Services Coordinator juliei@newrichmondlibrary.org (715) 243-0442
Johnson, Kristy Customer Service Coord/Deputy Clerk kjohnson@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0450
Koehler, Veronica Deputy Police Chief vkoehler@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-6667
Langenback, Bev City Treasurer blangenback@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4268
Larson, Jamie Community Development Assistant jlarson@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0413
LaVold, Monica Library Director monical@newrichmondlibrary.org (715) 243-0444
Marson, Leann Police Secretary lmarson@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-6667
Pufall, Dave Water Superintendent dpufall@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0436
Reese, Sarah Human Resource Manager/Executive Asst sreese@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4268
Rice, Britta Assistant Librarian brittar@newrichmondlibrary.org (715) 243-0431
Rickard, Jennifer Assistant Library Director jenniferr@newrichmondlibrary.org (715) 243-0446
Running, Stacie Utility Office Manager srunning@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4167
Scanlan, Michelle City Clerk mscanlan@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0403
Skinner, Steve Lead Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator WWTP@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-2726
Thompson, Beth Community Development Director bthompson@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0402
Vance, Sadie Community Development Assistant svance@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0401
Wells, Kyle GIS Analyst kwells@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 243-0427
Wiedenfeld, Noah City Administrator/Utility Manager nwiedenfeld@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-4268
Yehlik, Craig Police Chief cyehlik@newrichmondwi.gov (715) 246-6667